Restful

I escaped the Bangkok heat for a couple of weeks to visit Europe. The cold and wet days were briefly a nice respite from Thailand’s sizzling sun. However, I soon found myself longing for the warm tropical heat again. Now, I’m back in Thailand, and find myself longing for the refreshing winds and cold nights of Europe again ! Yep, the grass is always greener.., I find myself in a state of restless dissatisfaction. So, I painted a picture of a cool and restful place.

Daniel, Bangkok, April 2016

DSCF9334

One thought on “Restful

Leave a Reply

